NotePlanN
NotePlan

Delete a Synced Line in all notes

I'd like an option to remove a particular Synced Line (blue star) from all notes it appears in. "Remove Synced Line" stops syncing of that line in the present note but leaves the text as it is, and leaves all other synced copies of the line intact and in sync. To achieve this I could also just delete the star, or the line. Maybe this is a bug. Thanks
PendingPending

Absolutely

Good point. I think we want both "Remove syncing of this line" and "Remove synced copies of this line".

Jonathan Clark: Yes, I think both would have good use.